Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Marsh Athletic Director (989) 837-4389 dmarsh@northwood.edu
Pat Riepma Head Football Coach/Associate Athletic Director (989) 837-4385 riepma@northwood.edu
Krista Plummer Assistant Athletic Director (989) 837-4817 plummek@northwood.edu
Joe Di Benedetto Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities and Events (989) 837-4427 joedi@northwood.edu
Ken Wang Faculty Representative (989) 837-4434 wangw@northwood.edu
Jerri Pelletier Office Manager (989) 837-4472 pelletie@northwood.edu
Sara Pawlaczyk Athletic Coordinator/Assistant S.I.D. (989) 837-4381 pawlaczy@northwood.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Cripe Head Athletic Trainer (989) 837-4387 cripe@northwood.edu
Brett Devereaux Assistant Athletic Trainer (989) 837-4894 devereab@northwood.edu
Kate Dornbos Assistant Athletic Trainer (989) 837-4394 dornbosk@northwood.edu
John Rogers Assistant Athletic Trainer (989) 837-5283 rogers@northwood.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Travis McCurdy Sports Information Director (989) 837-4239 mccurdyt@northwood.edu
Sara Pawlaczyk Athletic Coordinator/Assistant S.I.D. (989) 837-4381 pawlaczy@northwood.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Fisher Strength & Conditioning Coach (989) 837-5257 sfisher@northwood.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Bischel Head Coach (989) 837-4575 bischelj@northwood.edu
Jake Sabol Pitching Coach (989) 837-4792 sabolj@northwood.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Rekeweg Head Coach (989) 837-4383 rekewegj@northwood.edu
Barry Huckeby Assistant Coach (989) 837-4799 huckebyb@northwood.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Moreno Head Coach (989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Nate Miller Assistant Coach (989) 837-5254 millern@northwood.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Riepma Head Football Coach/Associate Athletic Director (989) 837-4385 riepma@northwood.edu
Malen Luke Defensive Coordinator (989) 837-4298 lukem@northwood.edu
Dustin Miller Offensive Coordinator (989) 837-4388 millerd@northwood.edu
E.J. Arnold Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends (989) 837-4107 arnolde@northwood.edu
Leonard Haynes Defensive Line Coach (989) 837-4399 haynes@northwood.edu
Jeff Pierce Defensive Backs Coach (989) 837-4812 piercejl@northwood.edu
Kyle Powell Offensive Line (989) 837-5253 powellk@northwood.edu
Gaven McMacken Assistant Coach mcmacken@northwood.edu
Zach Riepma Wide Receivers Coach riepmaz@northwood.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Turner Head Coach (989) 837-4837 turnerda@northwood.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Carter Head Coach (989) 837-4759 dccarter@northwood.edu
Martin Regette Goalkeeping Coach (989) 837-4759
Luke Ruff Assistant Coach (989) 837-4759 ruffl@northwood.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Zane Colestock Head Coach (989) 837-4386 zane@northwood.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Moreno Head Coach (989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Nate Miller Assistant Coach (989) 837-5254 millern@northwood.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Curtis Head Coach (989) 837-4285 curtis@northwood.edu
Darcie Roberts Associate Head Coach (989) 837-4299 robertsd@northwood.edu
Sam Hoyt Assistant Coach (989) 837-5246 hoyts@northwood.edu
Megan Grimes Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Moreno Head Coach (989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Nate Miller Assistant Coach (989) 837-5254 millern@northwood.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Turner Head Coach (989) 837-4837 turnerda@northwood.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Pappas Head Coach (989) 837-4946 pappasd@northwood.edu
Toni Etienne Assistant Coach (989) 837-4370 etiennet@northwood.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Meaggan Pettipiece Head Coach (989) 837-4380 pettipie@northwood.edu
Gregg Sauve Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Zane Colestock Head Coach (989) 837-4386 zane@northwood.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Moreno Head Coach (989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Nate Miller Assistant Coach (989) 837-5254 millern@northwood.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
James Goodridge Head Volleyball Coach (989) 837-4533 goodridg@northwood.edu
Cassie Crumal Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (989) 837-4114 crumalc@northwood.edu
Kevin Morrison Assistant Coach (989) 837-4447 morrisok@northwood.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop