Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Marsh Athletic Director
(989) 837-4389 dmarsh@northwood.edu
Krista Plummer Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance
(989) 837-4817 plummek@northwood.edu
Joe Di Benedetto Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities and Events
(989) 837-4427 joedi@northwood.edu
Ken Wang Faculty Representative
(989) 837-4434 wangw@northwood.edu
Jerri Pelletier Office Manager
(989) 837-4472 pelletie@northwood.edu
Sara Pawlaczyk Director of Marketing & Promotions
(989) 837-4381 pawlaczy@northwood.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Dornbos Head Athletic Trainer
(989) 837-4387 dornbosk@northwood.edu
Brett Devereaux Assistant Athletic Trainer
(989) 837-4894 devereab@northwood.edu
John Rogers Assistant Athletic Trainer
(989) 837-5283 rogers@northwood.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis McCurdy Sports Information Director
(989) 837-4239 mccurdyt@northwood.edu
Sara Pawlaczyk Director of Marketing & Promotions
(989) 837-4381 pawlaczy@northwood.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Fisher Strength & Conditioning Coach
(989) 837-5257 sfisher@northwood.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Bischel Head Coach
(989) 837-4575 bischelj@northwood.edu
Kyle Schroeder Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4792 schroedk@northwood.edu
Nat Richter Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4792 richtern@northwood.edu
Tyler Beatty Student Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4792 beattyt@northwood.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Rekeweg Head Coach
(989) 837-4383 rekewegj@northwood.edu
Barry Huckeby Associate Head Coach
(989) 837-4799 huckebyb@northwood.edu
Cameron Joyce Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4384 joycep@northwood.edu
Lonnie Griffin Assistant Coach/Head JV Coach
(989) 837-4383 griffal@northwood.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Moreno Head Coach
(989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leonard Haynes Interim Head Coach
(989) 837-4399 haynes@northwood.edu
Malen Luke Defensive Coordinator
(989) 837-4298 lukem@northwood.edu
Dustin Miller Offensive Coordinator
(989) 837-4388 millerd@northwood.edu
E.J. Arnold Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends
(989) 837-4107 arnolde@northwood.edu
Jeff Pierce Defensive Backs Coach
(989) 837-4812 piercejl@northwood.edu
Kyle Powell Offensive Line
(989) 837-5253 powellk@northwood.edu
Gaven McMacken Assistant Coach
mcmacken@northwood.edu
Zach Riepma Wide Receivers Coach
riepmaz@northwood.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Turner Head Coach
(989) 837-4837 turnerda@northwood.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Carter Head Coach
(989) 837-4759 dccarter@northwood.edu
Martin Regette Goalkeeping Coach
(989) 837-4759

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zane Colestock Head Coach
(989) 837-4386 zane@northwood.edu
Mike Woody Associate Head Coach
(989) 837-4386 woodym@northwood.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Moreno Head Coach
(989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Michael Roberts Assistant Track & Field Coach
(989) 837-5254 robertmi@northwood.edu
Zac Ball Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Curtis Head Coach
(989) 837-4285 curtis@northwood.edu
Darcie Roberts Associate Head Coach
(989) 837-4299 robertsd@northwood.edu
Courtney Shelton Assistant Coach
(989) 837-5246 shelto@northwood.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Moreno Head Coach
(989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Turner Head Coach
(989) 837-4837 turnerda@northwood.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Pappas Head Coach
(989) 837-4946 pappasd@northwood.edu
Erica Bader Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4946 badere@northwood.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meaggan Pettipiece Head Coach
(989) 837-4380 pettipie@northwood.edu
Gregg Sauve Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4380 sauveg@northwood.edu
Sam Zaborowski Graduate Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4380 zaborowskis@northwood.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zane Colestock Head Coach
(989) 837-4386 zane@northwood.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Moreno Head Coach
(989) 837-5258 morenojb@northwood.edu
Michael Roberts Assistant Track & Field Coach
(989) 837-5254 robertmi@northwood.edu
Zac Ball Assistant Track & Field Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Goodridge Head Volleyball Coach
(989) 837-4533 goodridg@northwood.edu
Kevin Morrison Assistant Coach
(989) 837-4447 morrisok@northwood.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop