2019 Northwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-21
Pct. .611
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 13-9
Neutral 12-7
Games 54
Runs 438
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .405
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 41
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 11-8
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-4
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-6
Carson-Newman
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Gannon
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Gannon
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 13-3
Glenville State
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-9
#12 Mercyhurst
@ Glenville, W.V.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
#22 Ohio Dominican
@ Dayton, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
#22 Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-4
#22 Ohio Dominican
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Northern St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mary
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Minn. Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #3
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 20-14
#15 Augustana
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Sioux Falls
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eckerd
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Auburn Montgomery
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-7
Purdue Northwest *
Noon Central/1:00 Eastern
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Purdue Northwest *
2:30 Central/3:30 Eastern
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 20-3
Purdue Northwest *
Noon Central/1:00 Eastern
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#21 Wayne State *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#21 Wayne State *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-1
#21 Wayne State *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-6
#21 Wayne State *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 19-2
Parkside *
1:00 Central/2:00 Eastern
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Parkside *
Noon Central/1:00 Eastern
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Parkside *
3:00 Central/4:00 Eastern
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Parkside *
Noon Central/1:00 Eastern
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Saginaw Valley *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Saginaw Valley *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Saginaw Valley
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Davenport *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davenport *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Davenport *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-6
Davenport *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Madonna
@ Detroit, Mich.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-5
#21 Ashland *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-4
#21 Ashland *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-9
#21 Ashland *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 16-3
#21 Ashland *
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 15-3
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport %
@ Traverse City, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Ashland %
@ Traverse City, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saginaw Valley %
@ Traverse City, Mich. 2019 GLIAC Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bellarmine %
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Ashland %
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional - Consolation Bracket First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season