2020 Northwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Trevecca Nazarene
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, TN
1:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, TN
4:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Lindenwood
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lindenwood
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Lindenwood
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Kentucky St.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Kentucky St.
2:30 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Kentucky St.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Tampa
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
TBA
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Eckerd
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Rochester (Mich.)
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grand Valley St. *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Grand Valley St. *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cleary
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Purdue Northwest *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Purdue Northwest *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Purdue Northwest *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Davenport *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Saginaw Valley *
12:35 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Central Mich.
4:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 06
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Thu May 07
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Fri May 08
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
Sun May 10
vs
GLIAC Tournament *
@ Lansing, Mich.
TBA
N
* Conference