Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Missouri S&T
Taste of Football
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Ferris St.
Family Day
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Davenport
Homecoming/Auto Show/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Senior Day/Axe Bowl
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Senior Day
View Full Schedule