2019-20 Northwood Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 79.7
FG % 45.9
3PT % 32.9
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 16.7
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
St. Francis (IN) #
Final
L, 74-62
H
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Malone
3:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 20
at
Florida Southern
Mocs Christmas Classic
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Eckerd
@ Lakeland, FL
5:30 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Purdue Northwest *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Grand Valley St. *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Ferris St. *
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
GLIAC Tournament First Round %
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
GLIAC Tournament Finals %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season