0
Sun. Oct 28
Final
vs. St. Francis (IN) W, 75-58
Ex.
0
Sun. Nov 04
Final
at Northwood (Fla.) L, 83-75
President's Cup
0
Fri. Nov 09
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 69-58
@ St. Louis, Mo.
0
Sat. Nov 10
Final
at Mo.-St. Louis L, 92-88
0
Sat. Nov 17
Final
at Indianapolis L, 79-62
0
Sat. Nov 24
Final
vs. Winona St. L, 74-67
0
Thu. Nov 29
Final
at Hillsdale L, 60-56
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
at Findlay L, 84-72
0
Thu. Dec 06
Final
vs. Walsh W, 77-60
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
vs. Malone L, 63-60
0
Mon. Dec 17
Final
at Ashland L, 69-67
0
Wed. Dec 19
Final
at Lake Erie L, 58-56
0
Thu. Jan 03
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 80-53
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 77-60
0
Thu. Jan 10
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 74-71
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 64-55
0
Thu. Jan 17
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 75-66
Midland, MI
0
Sat. Jan 19
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 59-49
0
Thu. Jan 24
Final
vs. Michigan Tech L, 79-65
0
Sat. Jan 26
Final
vs. Northern Mich. W, 81-48
1
Sat. Feb 02
Final - OT
at Saginaw Valley W, 78-71
Game Day Sponsor - Buffalo Wild Wings and Graff Community Youth Day - Volleyball Clinic
0
Thu. Feb 07
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 74-63
0
Sat. Feb 09
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 85-78
0
Thu. Feb 14
Final
at Ferris St. L, 83-71
Big Rapids, MI
0
Sat. Feb 16
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 60-52
0
Thu. Feb 21
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 82-70
0
Sat. Feb 23
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 69-66
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 86-72
1
Wed. Mar 06
Final - OT
at Michigan Tech L, 90-80
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
0
Wed. Oct 30
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 76-71
Exhibition
0
Sun. Nov 03
Final
at Illinois L, 83-67
Exhibition
0
Sat. Nov 09
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 85-74
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
0
Sun. Nov 10
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis L, 78-66
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
0
Sat. Nov 16
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 88-79
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
vs. Concordia-St. Paul W, 91-84
@ Winona, Min..
0
Sun. Nov 24
Final
at Winona St. W, 59-58
0
Mon. Dec 02
Final
vs. Dayspring Bible College W, 96-30
0
Thu. Dec 05
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 60-55
0
Sat. Dec 07
Final
vs. Findlay W, 86-69
1
Thu. Dec 12
Final - OT
at Walsh W, 91-88
0
Sat. Dec 14
Final
at Malone L, 84-77
0
Thu. Dec 19
Final
at Chaminade L, 80-73
0
Sat. Dec 21
Final
at BYU-Hawaii L, 89-86
0
Thu. Jan 02
Final
vs. Ashland W, 74-55
0
Sat. Jan 04
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 102-79
Alumni Game
0
Thu. Jan 09
Final
at Tiffin L, 81-80
0
Sat. Jan 11
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 78-75
0
Thu. Jan 16
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 77-64
0
Sat. Jan 18
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 94-80
0
Thu. Jan 23
Final
at Ferris St. W, 66-65
Big Rapids, Mich.
0
Sat. Jan 25
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 71-67
0
Thu. Jan 30
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 82-57
0
Sat. Feb 01
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 76-71
0
Mon. Feb 03
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 80-58
0
Thu. Feb 06
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 89-72
0
Sat. Feb 08
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. L, 82-70
0
Thu. Feb 13
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 81-65
Midland, Mich.
0
Sat. Feb 15
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 94-71
0
Thu. Feb 20
Final
vs. Michigan Tech L, 73-44
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
vs. Northern Mich. W, 68-67
0
Thu. Feb 27
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 86-84
0
Wed. Mar 05
Final
at Walsh L, 84-76
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
0
Thu. Nov 06
Final
at Indiana L, 94-70
Exhibition
0
Sat. Nov 08
Final
at Xavier L, 102-68
Exhibition
0
Fri. Nov 14
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 84-67
@ Saginaw Valley State University
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
0
Sat. Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 92-83
@ Saginaw Valley State University
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
0
Wed. Nov 19
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 73-72
0
Sat. Nov 29
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 99-73
0
Thu. Dec 04
Final
at Findlay L, 70-64
0
Sun. Dec 07
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 69-59
0
Thu. Dec 11
Final
vs. Walsh W, 87-83
School's Out!
0
Sat. Dec 13
Final
vs. Malone W, 62-56
0
Wed. Dec 17
Final
at Lewis L, 86-79
0
Sun. Dec 21
Final
vs. Windsor W, 90-71
0
Fri. Jan 02
Final
at Ashland W, 73-72
0
Sun. Jan 04
Final
at Lake Erie L, 72-48
0
Thu. Jan 08
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 75-50
Oldies Night - wear your best 70's throwback attire!
0
Sat. Jan 10
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 84-66
Community Youth Day
0
Thu. Jan 15
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 74-69
Whiteout At the Wood - wear White!
1
Sat. Jan 17
Final - OT
at Saginaw Valley L, 98-94
0
Thu. Jan 22
Final
at Ferris St. L, 84-78
0
Sat. Jan 24
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 78-70
Alumni / Military Appreciation Day - wear your American pride attire!
0
Thu. Jan 29
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 65-54
1
Sat. Jan 31
Final - OT
at Northern Mich. L, 88-79
Trading Card Night
0
Mon. Feb 02
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 76-72
0
Thu. Feb 05
Final
at Hillsdale W, 90-81
0
Sat. Feb 07
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley L, 76-72
Luau Party - wear your Summer Luau attire!
0
Thu. Feb 12
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 79-66
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Sat. Feb 14
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 80-62
1
Thu. Feb 19
Final - OT
vs. Michigan Tech L, 83-81
Coming Home Week
0
Sat. Feb 21
Final
vs. Northern Mich. W, 81-66
Coming Home Week
1
Thu. Feb 26
Final - OT
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 73-66
Senior Day
0
Wed. Mar 04
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 78-65
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Tiffin
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ohio Dominican
Conf0-0 All0-0
Hillsdale
Conf0-0 All0-0
Saginaw Valley
Conf0-0 All0-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Superior St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Erie
Conf0-0 All0-0
Grand Valley St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Malone
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northwood
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Findlay
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ashland
Conf0-0 All0-0
Walsh
Conf0-0 All0-0
Michigan Tech
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ferris St.
Conf0-0 All0-0

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos