2020 Northwood Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-0
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Florida Southern
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Davenport *
Grand Rapids Racquet Club
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Purdue Northwest *
Park Forest, Ill.
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Grand Valley St. *
11:30 AM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Lake Superior St. *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Ferris St. *
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Ashland *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Michigan Tech *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Apr 19
vs
GLIAC Tournament Finals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
TBA
N
* Conference