0
Sat. Feb 02
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 8-1
0
Sun. Feb 10
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 6-3
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 7-2
0
Mon. Mar 11
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
0
Tue. Mar 12
Final
vs. Bluefield St. W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
0
Wed. Mar 13
Final
at Flagler L, 5-4
0
Fri. Mar 15
Final
at Barry L, 8-1
0
Sat. Mar 16
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 6-3
0
Sun. Mar 17
Final
at Lynn L, 9-0
0
Thu. Mar 21
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-1
0
Fri. Mar 22
Final
vs. Findlay W, 7-2
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 8-1
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 7-2
Midland, Mich.
0
Fri. Apr 12
Final
at Walsh W, 8-1
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
at Malone W, 9-0
0
Sun. Apr 14
Final
at Lake Erie W, 9-0
0
Tue. Apr 16
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 6-3
0
Fri. Apr 19
Final
vs. Findlay W, 5-0
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Sat. Apr 20
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 5-3
@ Midland Communtity Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
0
Sun. Apr 21
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-2
@ Midland Communtity Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament - Championship Match
0
Mon. Apr 29
Final
vs. Drury W, 5-4
2013 NCAA Men's Tennis Tournament
0
Wed. May 08
Final
vs. Barry L, 5-0
@ Surprise, Arizona
NCAA Tournament - Round of 16
0
Sat. Feb 08
Final
at Davenport W, 6-3
0
Sat. Mar 01
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 7-2
Match Played at New Albany Tennis Center
0
Sun. Mar 02
Final
at Tiffin L, 6-3
0
Sun. Mar 09
Final
at Lynn L, 7-2
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
vs. Curry W, 9-0
@ Tampa, Fla.
0
Wed. Mar 12
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 6-3
0
Fri. Mar 14
Final
at Flagler W, 5-4
0
Sat. Mar 15
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 6-3
0
Wed. Mar 19
Final
at Findlay W, 7-2
0
Sat. Mar 29
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 9-0
0
Sun. Mar 30
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 7-2
0
Sun. Apr 06
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 6-3
Grandville, Mich. (Ramblewood)
0
Thu. Apr 10
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 9-0
0
Fri. Apr 11
Final
vs. Walsh W, 9-0
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
vs. Malone W, 9-0
0
Thu. Apr 17
Final
at Ferris St. W, 5-4
0
Mon. Apr 21
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 6-3
0
Fri. Apr 25
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 5-2
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Apr 26
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 6-1
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Semifinal
0
Sun. Apr 27
Final
vs. Findlay W, 5-1
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
2014 GLIAC Men's Tennis Championship Finals
0
Sat. May 03
Final
vs. McKendree W, 5-3
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
NCAA Tournament - Opening Round
0
Sun. May 04
Final
at Indianapolis W, 5-3
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
0
Wed. May 14
Final
vs. Northwest Mo. St. L, 5-2
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
NCAA Tournament - Round of 16
0
Sat. Feb 14
Final
vs. Davenport W, 8-1
0
Thu. Feb 26
Final
at Walsh W, 5-4
0
Fri. Feb 27
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 5-4
0
Sun. Mar 01
Final
vs. Indianapolis W, 5-2
0
Sun. Mar 08
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 8-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
0
Mon. Mar 09
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 7-2
0
Wed. Mar 11
Final
at Lynn L, 8-1
0
Thu. Mar 12
Final
at Barry L, 9-0
0
Sat. Mar 14
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. W, 6-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
0
Sat. Mar 28
Final
vs. Findlay W, 8-1
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-1
0
Sat. Apr 04
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
0
Thu. Apr 09
Final
at Ferris St. L, 6-3
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 5-4
0
Sat. Apr 18
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 9-0
0
Sun. Apr 19
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 9-0
0
Fri. Apr 24
Final
vs. Findlay W, 5-1
@ Midland Community Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
0
Sat. Apr 25
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
@ Midland Community Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
0
Sun. Apr 26
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-3
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Championship Match
0
Sat. May 02
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-1
NCAA Division II Men's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Previous Next

Tiffin
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ohio Dominican
Conf0-0 All0-0
Hillsdale
Conf0-0 All0-0
Saginaw Valley
Conf0-0 All0-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Superior St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Erie
Conf0-0 All0-0
Grand Valley St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Malone
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northwood
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Findlay
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ashland
Conf0-0 All0-0
Walsh
Conf0-0 All0-0
Michigan Tech
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ferris St.
Conf0-0 All0-0

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos