2020 Northwood Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Puerto Rico
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Quincy
@ Evansville, Ind.
1:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, Ind.
3:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Indianapolis
@ Evansville, Ind.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind.
2:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Truman
@ Evansville, Ind.
10:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
West Liberty
@ Evansville, Ind.
12:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Fairmont St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
6:15 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Southern Ind.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
10:15 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Rockhurst
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
4:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Lewis
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
10:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Urbana
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
12:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Bemidji St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Winona St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
4:45 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lock Haven
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Southern N.H.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex - Field C
12:15 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Ferris St. *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Ferris St. *
TBA
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Davenport *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Davenport *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Parkside
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Parkside
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Purdue Northwest *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Purdue Northwest *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Grand Valley St. *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Grand Valley St. *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Ashland *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Parkside
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Parkside
2:00 PM
H
* Conference