0
Fri. Feb 07
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 7-2
@ Huntsville, Ala.
0
Fri. Feb 07
Final
vs. Maryville (MO) W, 6-1
@ Huntsville, Ala.
0
Sat. Feb 08
Final
vs. Southern Ind. L, 5-3
@ Huntsville, Ala.
6
Sat. Feb 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. Indianapolis L, 8-0
@ Huntsville, Ala.
0
Sun. Feb 09
Final
vs. Union (TN) L, 3-1
@ Huntsville, Ala.
5
Sun. Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 10-0
@ Huntsville, Ala.
0
Sun. Mar 09
Final
vs. Shippensburg W, 7-1
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Sun. Mar 09
Final
vs. Winona St. L, 7-2
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Mon. Mar 10
Final
vs. Mercy W, 8-2
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Mon. Mar 10
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus W, 6-3
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
vs. Urbana W, 9-4
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Tue. Mar 11
Final
vs. Assumption L, 4-1
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 1)
0
Thu. Mar 13
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Neb.) W, 6-3
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Thu. Mar 13
Final
vs. American Int'l W, 7-3
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Fri. Mar 14
Final
vs. Bentley L, 3-1
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Fri. Mar 14
Final
vs. West Chester L, 2-1
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
0
Mon. Mar 31
Final
at Malone W, 2-0
0
Mon. Mar 31
Final
at Malone W, 6-1
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
at Ashland L, 8-5
Game 1
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
at Ashland W, 9-6
Game 2
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
vs. Walsh W, 9-5
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
vs. Walsh L, 4-3
6
Sun. Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
vs. Lake Erie W, 8-0
Midland Day
0
Sun. Apr 06
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 11-10
Midland Day
0
Wed. Apr 09
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 7-3
0
Wed. Apr 09
Final
vs. Ferris St. L, 9-8
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
at Hillsdale L, 6-4
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
at Hillsdale W, 4-3
0
Sun. Apr 13
Final
at Findlay W, 11-5
0
Sun. Apr 13
Final
at Findlay W, 7-3
0
Wed. Apr 16
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 6-4
0
Wed. Apr 16
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican L, 7-6
0
Fri. Apr 18
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 6-1
Senior Day/Think Pink Week
0
Fri. Apr 18
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 11-1
Senior Day/Think Pink Week
11
Tue. Apr 22
Final - 11 innings
vs. Tiffin W, 5-3
0
Tue. Apr 22
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-0
0
Sat. Apr 26
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 1-0
Senior Day
0
Sat. Apr 26
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 2-0
Senior Day
6
Sun. Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-0
0
Sun. Apr 27
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 9-0
0
Fri. May 02
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 2-1
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament
0
Fri. May 02
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican L, 10-9
@ Findlay, Ohio
2014 GLIAC Softball Tournament
0
Fri. Mar 06
Final
vs. Southern Ind. L, 4-0
@ Minneola, Florida
8
Sat. Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northern St. L, 5-4
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 4
0
Sat. Mar 07
Final
vs. Shippensburg L, 3-2
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 2
0
Sun. Mar 08
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 4-2
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 3
0
Sun. Mar 08
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 5-3
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 2
0
Mon. Mar 09
Final
vs. Winona St. L, 6-2
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 1
6
Mon. Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Truman L, 9-1
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 1
0
Tue. Mar 10
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) L, 5-1
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 3
8
Tue. Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Indiana (Pa.) W, 4-3
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 2
0
Thu. Mar 12
Final
vs. Southwest Minn. St. W, 9-3
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: FA 1
0
Thu. Mar 12
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 5-0
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: FA 3
0
Fri. Mar 13
Final
vs. Lock Haven L, 7-1
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 4
0
Fri. Mar 13
Final
vs. Central Mo. L, 4-3
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: HAN 5
0
Sat. Mar 14
Final
vs. Philadelphia U. W, 5-4
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 2
0
Sat. Mar 14
Final
vs. Minot St. L, 5-4
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Field: NTC 1
-2
Tue. Mar 24
Postponed
vs. Davenport
-2
Tue. Mar 24
Postponed
vs. Davenport
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 8-4
0
Mon. Mar 30
Final
at Tiffin W, 1-0
8
Mon. Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
at Tiffin L, 3-1
0
Wed. Apr 01
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. L, 7-1
Games moved to Midland, Mich.
9
Wed. Apr 01
Final - 9 innings
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 2-1
0
Sat. Apr 04
Final
at Walsh L, 5-1
0
Sat. Apr 04
Final
at Walsh L, 2-0
0
Sat. Apr 11
Final
vs. Findlay L, 4-3
Game Show Throwback Day
8
Sat. Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Findlay W, 7-5
Game Show Throwback Day
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 5-4
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 8-3
Super Hero Day - dress up like your favorite Super Hero!
0
Tue. Apr 14
Final
vs. Malone W, 13-5
@ Findlay, Ohio
0
Tue. Apr 14
Final
vs. Malone W, 10-5
@ Findlay, Ohio
9
Thu. Apr 16
Final - 9 innings
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 7-6
Luau Party - wear your Summer Luau attire!
0
Thu. Apr 16
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
Luau Party - wear your Summer Luau attire!
0
Sat. Apr 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 4-2
5
Sat. Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Saginaw Valley L, 9-1
5
Sun. Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-0
0
Sun. Apr 19
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-4
5
Wed. Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ferris St. W, 9-1
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Wed. Apr 22
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 14-5
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Fri. Apr 24
Final
vs. Ashland L, 7-1
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Fri. Apr 24
Final
vs. Ashland L, 6-4
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Sat. Apr 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 3-0
Senior Day / Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Sat. Apr 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 8-7
Senior Day / Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
Previous Next

Tiffin
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ohio Dominican
Conf0-0 All0-0
Hillsdale
Conf0-0 All0-0
Saginaw Valley
Conf0-0 All0-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Superior St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Erie
Conf0-0 All0-0
Grand Valley St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Malone
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northwood
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Findlay
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ashland
Conf0-0 All0-0
Walsh
Conf0-0 All0-0
Michigan Tech
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ferris St.
Conf0-0 All0-0

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos