2012-13 Northwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-4
Games 28
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 37.5
3PT % 29.4
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 91-59
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ University Center, Michigan
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 91-77
Lewis
@ University Center, Michigan
N
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Oahu, Hawaii Oahu Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 82-49
Chaminade
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Oahu Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 70-51
Hillsdale *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-66
Findlay *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 88-68
Walsh *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Malone *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 68-43
Ashland *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 53-40
Lake Erie *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 71-67
Urbana
@ Wayne State University
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Wayne State University
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Ohio Dominican *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 74-60
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Lake Superior St. * ^
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 70-46
Ferris St. *
Midland, MI
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 74-65
Grand Valley St. * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Michigan Tech * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Northern Mich. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-51
Saginaw Valley * ^
Game Day Sponsor - Buffalo Wild Wings and Graff Community Youth Day - Volleyball Clinic
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-65
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 75-66
Lake Superior St. * ^
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 69-57
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, MI
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Grand Valley St. * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 70-57
Michigan Tech * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 71-56
Northern Mich. *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Saginaw Valley * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division