2018-19 Northwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 38.6
3PT % 32.3
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 74-61
Central Mich. #
A
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 78-52
Indiana #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-71
#19 Southern Ind.
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Bellarmine
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 65-53
Indianapolis
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-44
#25 Lewis
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 81-74
Ohio Dominican
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 65-53
Ursuline
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 51-39
Northern Mich. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-63
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-47
Lake Superior St. *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Malone
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 53-39
Eastern Mich.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 70-53
Parkside *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-48
Purdue Northwest *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-51
Grand Valley St. *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 69-60
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 98-65
Ashland *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 65-50
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 71-41
Lake Superior St. *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Ferris St. *
Entrepreneur Day
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 70-40
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 54-43
Northern Mich. *
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 68-59
Davenport *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 87-73
Grand Valley St. *
Bring Your 'A' Game
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 84-65
Ashland *
Coming Home Week
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-72
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Coming Home Week/Faith Night
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 73-42
Saginaw Valley *
Senior Night
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 78-48
Michigan Tech %
GLIAC Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season