0
Sat. Nov 10
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 91-59
@ University Center, Michigan
0
Sun. Nov 11
Final
vs. Lewis L, 91-77
@ University Center, Michigan
0
Thu. Nov 22
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 76-64
@ Oahu, Hawaii
Oahu Classic
0
Fri. Nov 23
Final
vs. Chaminade W, 82-49
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Oahu Classic
0
Thu. Nov 29
Final
at Hillsdale W, 70-51
0
Sat. Dec 01
Final
at Findlay L, 78-66
0
Thu. Dec 06
Final
vs. Walsh W, 88-68
0
Sat. Dec 08
Final
vs. Malone W, 72-60
0
Mon. Dec 17
Final
at Ashland L, 68-43
0
Wed. Dec 19
Final
at Lake Erie W, 53-40
0
Fri. Dec 28
Final
vs. Urbana L, 71-67
@ Wayne State University
0
Sat. Dec 29
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis L, 82-69
@ Wayne State University
0
Thu. Jan 03
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 59-58
0
Sat. Jan 05
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 66-59
0
Thu. Jan 10
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 74-60
0
Sat. Jan 12
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. L, 58-53
0
Thu. Jan 17
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 70-46
Midland, MI
0
Sat. Jan 19
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 74-65
0
Thu. Jan 24
Final
vs. Michigan Tech L, 65-59
0
Sat. Jan 26
Final
vs. Northern Mich. W, 65-52
0
Sat. Feb 02
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 74-51
Game Day Sponsor - Buffalo Wild Wings and Graff Community Youth Day - Volleyball Clinic
1
Thu. Feb 07
Final - OT
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 67-65
0
Sat. Feb 09
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 75-66
0
Thu. Feb 14
Final
at Ferris St. L, 69-57
Big Rapids, MI
0
Sat. Feb 16
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 60-57
0
Thu. Feb 21
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 70-57
0
Sat. Feb 23
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 71-56
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 76-54
0
Sat. Nov 09
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 81-72
@ Romeoville, Ill.
0
Sun. Nov 10
Final
at Lewis L, 76-73
0
Fri. Nov 22
Final
vs. William Penn W, 95-86
@ Quincy, Ill.
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
at Quincy L, 74-63
0
Thu. Dec 05
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 70-55
0
Sat. Dec 07
Final
vs. Findlay L, 84-76
0
Thu. Dec 12
Final
at Walsh W, 68-53
0
Sat. Dec 14
Final
at Malone L, 89-77
0
Thu. Jan 02
Final
vs. Ashland W, 65-49
0
Sat. Jan 04
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 61-59
Alumni Game
0
Thu. Jan 09
Final
at Tiffin L, 78-69
0
Sat. Jan 11
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 65-58
0
Thu. Jan 16
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 77-65
0
Sat. Jan 18
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 60-46
1
Thu. Jan 23
Final - OT
at Ferris St. W, 90-82
Big Rapids, Mich.
0
Sat. Jan 25
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 73-64
0
Thu. Jan 30
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 81-69
0
Sat. Feb 01
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 74-62
0
Mon. Feb 03
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley L, 67-61
0
Thu. Feb 06
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 85-64
0
Sat. Feb 08
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 73-51
0
Thu. Feb 13
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 66-57
Midland, Mich.
1
Sat. Feb 15
Final - OT
at Grand Valley St. L, 70-67
0
Thu. Feb 20
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 80-58
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
vs. Northern Mich. L, 56-46
0
Thu. Feb 27
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 83-68
0
Wed. Mar 05
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 82-64
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
0
Fri. Nov 14
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 83-67
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge - Battle of the RSO's!
0
Sat. Nov 15
Final
vs. Lewis L, 83-75
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge - Battle of the Residence Halls!
0
Tue. Nov 25
Final
at Indianapolis W, 69-61
0
Sun. Nov 30
Final
vs. Wis.-Parkside L, 71-52
Thanksgiving - Family Feast Day!
1
Thu. Dec 04
Final - OT
at Findlay W, 83-73
0
Sun. Dec 07
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 66-62
0
Thu. Dec 11
Final
vs. Walsh W, 65-48
School's Out!
0
Sat. Dec 13
Final
vs. Malone W, 70-46
0
Fri. Dec 19
Final
vs. Bellarmine W, 69-53
@ Detroit, Mich.
WSU Holiday Classic
0
Sat. Dec 20
Final
vs. Salem Int'l W, 89-56
@ Wayne State
Wayne Classic
0
Fri. Jan 02
Final
at Ashland L, 78-65
0
Sun. Jan 04
Final
at Lake Erie W, 64-46
0
Thu. Jan 08
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 77-66
Oldies Night - wear your best 70's throwback attire!
0
Sat. Jan 10
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 81-75
Community Youth Day
0
Thu. Jan 15
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 80-72
Whiteout At the Wood - wear White!
0
Sat. Jan 17
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 64-61
0
Thu. Jan 22
Final
at Ferris St. W, 84-60
0
Sat. Jan 24
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 86-73
Alumni / Military Appreciation Day - wear your American pride attire!
0
Thu. Jan 29
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 68-63
0
Sat. Jan 31
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 63-50
Trading Card Night
0
Mon. Feb 02
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 69-54
0
Thu. Feb 05
Final
at Hillsdale L, 67-60
0
Sat. Feb 07
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 57-44
Luau Party - wear your Summer Luau attire!
0
Thu. Feb 12
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 65-61
Think Pink Week - wear Pink!
0
Sat. Feb 14
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 63-57
1
Thu. Feb 19
Final - OT
vs. Michigan Tech W, 96-90
Coming Home Week
0
Sat. Feb 21
Final
vs. Northern Mich. L, 65-44
Coming Home Week
1
Thu. Feb 26
Final - OT
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 78-73
Senior Day
0
Wed. Mar 04
Final
at Ashland L, 77-60
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
No Event
Previous Next

Tiffin
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ohio Dominican
Conf0-0 All0-0
Hillsdale
Conf0-0 All0-0
Saginaw Valley
Conf0-0 All0-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Superior St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Erie
Conf0-0 All0-0
Grand Valley St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Malone
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northwood
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Findlay
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ashland
Conf0-0 All0-0
Walsh
Conf0-0 All0-0
Michigan Tech
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ferris St.
Conf0-0 All0-0

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos