2017 Northwood Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-3-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 3.00
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Walsh
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Malone
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Findlay
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Ohio Dominican
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Michigan Tech
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northern Mich.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Ferris St. *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 11-0
Grand Valley St. *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Mich. *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Davenport *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Saginaw Valley
A
* Conference