2018 Northwood Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .064
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 1.76
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Alderson Broaddus
@ Columbus, Ohio
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ohio Dominican
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bellarmine
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Grand Valley St.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saginaw Valley
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northern Mich. *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Ashland *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Parkside *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Purdue Northwest *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Detroit Mercy
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ferris St.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Davenport *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grand Valley St. *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ferris St. *
H
* Conference