2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-1 .957 14-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-1 7-0 7-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 6 at Walsh *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 at Lake Erie *
W, 1-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Malone *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 11 Wayne St. (Mich.) *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Hillsdale *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Findlay *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 Ferris St. *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Lake Superior St. *
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Saginaw Valley *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 Michigan Tech *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 9 at Grand Valley St. *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at Ashland *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Tiffin *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Ohio Dominican *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 vs. Ferris St. @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 vs. Grand Valley St. @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Edinboro @ Van der Meer Tennis Center - Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 vs. Benedict @ Van der Meer Tennis Center - Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 24 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Hilton Head HS - Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 26 vs. Davis & Elkins @ Chaplin Park - Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
May
Mon May. 5 Tiffin
NCAA Tournament - at Midland Community Tennis Center
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 6 Wayne St. (Mich.)
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop