2018-19 Northwood Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 4-4
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-0
Davenport *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Michigan Tech *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ashland *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferris St. *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Grand Valley St. *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Saginaw Valley %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Michigan Tech %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wayne St. (Mich.) %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Championship
N
February
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Walsh
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
North Georgia
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rockhurst
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Millersville
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
May
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Drury %
@ Indianapolis, Ind. NCAA Tournament - Opening Round
N
* Conference
% Post season