0
Fri. Sep 07
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
0
Sat. Sep 08
Final
at Findlay W, 9-0
0
Wed. Sep 12
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-4
0
Fri. Sep 14
Final
vs. Walsh W, 9-0
0
Sat. Sep 15
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 9-0
0
Sun. Sep 16
Final
vs. Malone W, 9-0
0
Tue. Sep 18
Final
at Ferris St. W, 8-1
Big Rapids, MI
0
Wed. Sep 26
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 8-1
0
Sat. Oct 06
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 7-2
0
Fri. Oct 12
Final
vs. Ashland W, 9-0
0
Sat. Oct 13
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-1
0
Sun. Oct 14
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 9-0
0
Sat. Oct 20
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 6-3
0
Sun. Oct 21
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 8-1
0
Fri. Oct 26
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 5-0
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament - First Round
0
Sat. Oct 27
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-0
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
2012 GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
0
Sun. Oct 28
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
@ Midland Communtity Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament - Championship Match
0
Mon. Mar 25
Final
vs. Delaware St. L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Mon. Mar 25
Final
vs. Erskine W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Wed. Mar 27
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Fri. Mar 29
Final
vs. Benedict W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Tue. Apr 30
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-2
NCAA Tournament - Match Moved To Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Wed. May 08
Final
vs. Armstrong L, 5-0
@ Surprise, Arizona
NCAA Tournament Round of 16
0
Fri. Sep 06
Final
at Walsh W, 9-0
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
at Lake Erie W, 1-0
0
Sun. Sep 08
Final
at Malone W, 9-0
0
Wed. Sep 11
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 6-3
0
Fri. Sep 13
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 7-2
0
Sat. Sep 14
Final
vs. Findlay W, 9-0
0
Tue. Sep 17
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 9-0
0
Fri. Sep 20
Final
vs. Lake Superior St. W, 5-0
0
Sat. Sep 21
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 8-1
0
Sun. Sep 22
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 7-2
0
Wed. Oct 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
0
Fri. Oct 11
Final
at Ashland W, 7-2
0
Sat. Oct 12
Final
at Tiffin W, 7-2
0
Sun. Oct 13
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 8-1
0
Fri. Oct 25
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-0
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Oct 26
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-1
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
0
Sun. Oct 27
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-2
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
0
Sat. Mar 22
Final
vs. Edinboro W, 7-2
@ Van der Meer Tennis Center - Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Sun. Mar 23
Final
vs. Benedict W, 9-0
@ Van der Meer Tennis Center - Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Mon. Mar 24
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head HS - Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Wed. Mar 26
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 8-1
@ Chaplin Park - Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Mon. May 05
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-3
NCAA Tournament - at Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Tue. May 06
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-3
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
at Tiffin W, 6-3
0
Sun. Sep 07
Final
at Findlay W, 8-1
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 8-1
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 7-2
0
Sun. Sep 21
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 9-0
-2
Sat. Sep 27
TBA
at ITA Regional
0
Thu. Oct 02
Final
vs. Ashland W, 9-0
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
vs. Walsh W, 7-1
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 9-0
Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-4
0
Fri. Oct 10
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-2
Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Sun. Oct 19
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 6-3
Midland Community Tennis Center
0
Fri. Oct 24
Final
vs. Walsh W, 5-2
@ Midland Community Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
2014 GLIAC Tournament - First Round
0
Sat. Oct 25
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-2
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
0
Sun. Oct 26
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-2
@ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament 3rd-place Match
0
Sun. Mar 01
Final
vs. Indianapolis W, 6-3
-2
Sat. Mar 14
Postponed
at Edinboro
0
Sun. Mar 15
Final
at St. Norbert W, 9-0
0
Tue. Mar 17
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 9-0
0
Fri. Mar 20
Final
vs. IUPUI W, 5-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Sat. May 02
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-3
@ Detroit, Mich.
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
0
Sun. May 03
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-2
0
Wed. May 13
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 6-1
@ Surprise, Ariz.
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Round of 16
-2
Sat. Sep 05
10:00 AM
vs. Tiffin
-2
Sun. Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Findlay
-2
Sun. Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
-2
Wed. Sep 16
2:00 PM
at Ferris St.
-2
Sat. Sep 19
2:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
-2
Sun. Sep 20
10:00 AM
vs. Lake Superior St.
-2
Fri. Sep 25
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 26
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
-2
Sun. Sep 27
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
-2
Sat. Oct 03
10:00 AM
at Walsh
-2
Sun. Oct 04
10:00 AM
at Ashland
-2
Sat. Oct 10
2:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale
-2
Tue. Oct 13
2:00 PM
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
-2
Sat. Oct 17
10:00 AM
vs. Saginaw Valley
-2
Fri. Oct 23
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
-2
Sat. Oct 24
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
-2
Sun. Oct 25
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Tiffin
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ohio Dominican
Conf0-0 All0-0
Hillsdale
Conf0-0 All0-0
Saginaw Valley
Conf0-0 All0-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Superior St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Lake Erie
Conf0-0 All0-0
Grand Valley St.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Malone
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northwood
Conf0-0 All0-0
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Findlay
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ashland
Conf0-0 All0-0
Walsh
Conf0-0 All0-0
Michigan Tech
Conf0-0 All0-0
Ferris St.
Conf0-0 All0-0

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos