Schedule

-3
Fri. Dec 05
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ University Center, Mich.
-3
Fri. Jan 16
vs. Mike Lintz Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Fri. Jan 23
vs. Doug Hansen Open
@ University Center, Mich.
-3
Sat. Jan 31
vs. SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
-3
Sat. Feb 07
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Fri. Feb 13
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Feb 14
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Feb 21
vs. Hillsdale Tune Up
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Feb 28
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ University Center, Mich.
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ University Center, Mich.
-3
Fri. Apr 03
Field events - 1 pm, Track Events - 2:30 pm
vs. Charles A. Gray Alma College Invitational
@ Alma, Mich.
-3
Sat. Apr 11
vs. Northwood Open
@ Midland, Mich.
-3
Fri. Apr 17
vs. Al Owens Invite
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Apr 18
vs. Al Owens Invite
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Thu. Apr 23
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Apr 25
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Apr 25
vs. Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
-3
Fri. May 01
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Fri. May 08
vs. Second To Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
-3
Sat. May 09
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Previous Next

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Austin Woody Tennis - SophomoreAustin Woody has put together a rather successful season, sitting at 8-3 overall. Woody defeated...

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Vanessa Ewing Softball - SophomoreSophomore Vanessa Ewing had a career day in the circle, pitching an astounding career-high 17...

Videos