Schedule

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Fri. Aug 31
NTS
vs. Drenth Invite
@ Central Michigan
-3
Fri. Sep 14
NTS
vs. Spartan Invite
@ Michigan State
-3
Fri. Sep 21
NTS
vs. Northwood Open
@ Northwood
-3
Fri. Oct 05
7th
vs. Michigan Intercollegaites
@ Grand Rapids,Mich.
-3
Sat. Oct 20
9th
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Northwood
-3
Sat. Nov 03
7th
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Wisconsin-Parkside
-3
Sat. Sep 07
NTS
vs. Ray Helsing Bulldog Invite
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
-3
Fri. Sep 13
Final
NTS
vs. Spartan Invite
@ East Lansing, Mich.
-3
Sat. Oct 05
Final
2nd/100 pts
vs. Louisville Classic
@ Louisville, Ky.
-3
Fri. Oct 11
2nd
vs. Michigan Intercollegiate
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
-3
Sat. Oct 26
9th
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Houghton, Mich.
-3
Sat. Nov 09
21st
vs. NCAA Regional Championship
@ Kenosha, Wisc.
-3
Sat. Sep 06
NTS
vs. Fit/Detroit Titan Invite
@ Northville, Mich.
-3
Fri. Sep 12
NTS
vs. Spartan Invite
@ East Lansing, Mich.
-3
Sat. Sep 27
vs. Roy Griak Invite
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
-3
Sat. Oct 04
3rd - 74
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
-3
Sat. Oct 25
4th - 92
vs. LSSU Invite
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
-3
Sat. Nov 08
GLIAC Championship
vs. Tiffin University
@ Tiffin, Ohio
-3
Sat. Nov 22
vs. NCAA Regional
@ Evansville, Ind.
No Event
Previous Next

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos