Sat Mar 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lewis L, 2-1
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sat Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 6-4
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Slippery Rock W, 6-5
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Sat Mar 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Slippery Rock W, 12-7
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Ashland L, 12-8
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #4
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Northern St. L, 6-2
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Southwest Minn. St. W, 7-1
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato W, 16-11
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #3
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 4-0
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. W, 11-8
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. George Mason W, 6-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. George Mason L, 6-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 6-3
@ HIlton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 7-2
@ HIlton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Indiana (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) L, 15-4
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #6
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Edinboro L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 10
Final - 9 innings
vs. Winona St. W, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Ohio Valley W, 17-3
@ RussMatt Invitational - Pat Thomas Stadium
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Minot St. W, 9-6
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Ohio Valley W, 8-0
@ RussMatt Invitational - Pat Thomas Stadium
Fri Mar 11
vs. NCAA DII National Championship
@ Pittsburg, Kan.
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Chowan W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Chowan W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Walsh W, 2-1
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #2
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Bridgeport W, 8-2
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 4-3
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sat Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Alderson-Broaddus W, 3-2
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #5
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Philadelphia U. W, 7-0
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
Sat Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Alderson-Broaddus L, 2-1
@ RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #5
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Bellarmine W, 8-5
Fri Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
at Bellarmine L, 11-1
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Bellarmine L, 8-1
Sun Mar 20
vs. Perry Park Spring Fling 8th - 953
@ Perry Park, Ky. 311-324-318
Sun Mar 20
Final
Davenport L, 6-3
Sun Mar 20
Final
Davenport W, 6-4
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Findlay W, 9-2
Fri Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Findlay L, 10-1
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Davenport W, 7-2
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Findlay W, 11-2
Fri Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
at Findlay L, 8-0
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Davenport W, 5-4
Sat Mar 26
vs. Dick Small Invitational
@ Defiance, Ohio
Sat Mar 26
vs. GLIAC South 6th - 619
@ Lexington, Ky. 312-307
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-3
Sat Mar 26
Final - 9 innings
at Findlay L, 6-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Hillsdale L, 7-4
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Findlay W, 2-0
Tue Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
Lake Superior St. W, 8-7
Tue Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
Lake Superior St. W, 9-1
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Indianapolis L, 6-3
Fri Apr 01
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 8-7
Bingo
Fri Apr 01
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 4-3
Bingo
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
vs. Charles A. Gray Invite
@ Alma, Mich.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Malone W, 18-11
Sun Apr 03
vs. The Jewell- MW Regional #3 7th - 618
@ Batavia, Ohio 309-309
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Walsh W, 5-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Malone L, 8-3
Sun Apr 03
Cancelled
at Malone
Mon Apr 04
vs. NC4K Classic- Ohio Dominican University 5th - 662
@ Blacklick, Ohio 329-333
Mon Apr 04
Cancelled
at Malone
Thu Apr 07
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 12-6
Thu Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Grand Valley St. L, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
vs. Northwood Open
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Apr 09
vs. Northwood Open
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Apr 09
Final
Findlay W, 8-1
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hillsdale W, 8-1
Mon Apr 11
vs. Midwest Regional #4 1st - 600
@ Noblesville, Ind. 299-301
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Hillsdale L, 9-3
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Hillsdale L, 4-3
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 9-7
Thu Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 10-1
Autographed Poster Day
Thu Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 11-0
Autographed Poster Day
Sat Apr 16
at Jim Duncan Invitational
Sat Apr 16
at Jim Cole Scottie Open
Sat Apr 16
Final
Ferris St. L, 7-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 13-3
Servicemen/women Weekend
Sat Apr 16
Final
Malone W, 3-2
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
Malone W, 10-2
Sat Apr 16
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 6-5
Servicemen/women Weekend
Sun Apr 17
vs. GLIAC Championship 3rd - 909
@ Nashport, Ohio 304-306-299
Sun Apr 17
vs. Walsh University Cavalier Classic 4th - 634
@ Canton, Ohio 314-320
Sun Apr 17
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 6-3
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 7-2
Servicemen/women Weekend
Sun Apr 17
Final - 8 innings
Walsh W, 1-0
Servicemen/women Weekend
Sun Apr 17
Final
Walsh W, 8-2
Servicemen/women Weekend
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 8-4
Servicemen/women Weekend
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Ferris St. L, 5-3
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Ferris St. L, 4-2
Wed Apr 20
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-4
Wed Apr 20
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 9-6
Game Show Day
Wed Apr 20
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 5-1
Game Show Day
Thu Apr 21
Final
Lake Erie L, 5-1
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Tiffin L, 5-4
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Lake Erie L, 9-1
Fri Apr 22
vs. Al Owen's Invite
@ Allendale, Mich.
Fri Apr 22
Final
Tiffin L, 9-3
Think Pink
Fri Apr 22
Final
Tiffin L, 5-4
Think Pink
Sat Apr 23
vs. Al Owen's Invite
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 7-2
Sat Apr 23
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 8-4
Think Pink
Sat Apr 23
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 2-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 23
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 5-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 23
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 8-4
Think Pink
Sun Apr 24
vs. GLIAC Championship 4th - 961
@ Allendale, Mich. 320-323-318
Sun Apr 24
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 6-3
Sun Apr 24
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 4-2
Think Pink
Sun Apr 24
Final
Ashland L, 4-0
Rescheduled
Sun Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
Ashland L, 8-5
Rescheduled
Sun Apr 24
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 2-1
Think Pink
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Hillsdale L, 5-4
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Hillsdale L, 13-7
Thu Apr 28
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 29
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-3
@ Midland, Mich. 2016 GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Sat Apr 30
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-4
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 3-2
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Ferris St. L, 5-2
@ Midland, Mich. 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Sun May 01
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center, Midland, MI 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Third-place Match
Sun May 01
Final - 9 innings
at Saginaw Valley W, 6-4
Sun May 01
Final - 9 innings
at Saginaw Valley L, 1-0
Tue May 03
Final
Alma W, 12-1
Wed May 04
vs. NCAA Super Regionals 18th - 947
@ Allendale, Mich. 308-322-317
Wed May 04
vs. NCAA Super Regionals 7th - 973
@ Springfield, Ill. 333-321-319
Fri May 06
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Big Rapds, Mich.
Fri May 06
Final
Lake Erie L, 11-1
Fri May 06
Final
Lake Erie W, 17-7
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-1
@ Drury University - Springfield, Mo. 2016 NCAA Tournament - Opening Round
Sat May 07
Final
Lake Erie L, 10-5
Senior Day
Sat May 07
Final
Lake Erie L, 18-11
Senior Day
Sat May 14
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Aug 27
7:00 PM
Blue & White Scrimmage
Thu Sep 01
4:00 PM
Alma
Fri Sep 02
11:30 AM
vs. Martin Methodist
@ Florence, Ala. North Alabama Invite
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Fri Sep 02
7:30 PM
vs. North Ala.
@ Florence, Ala. North Alabama Invite
Sat Sep 03
11:30 AM
vs. Fisk
@ Florence, Ala. North Alabama Invite
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Taste of Football
Sat Sep 03
3:30 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
@ Florence, Ala. North Alabama Invite
Sat Sep 03
4:00 PM
Cedarville
Thu Sep 08
3:00 PM
at Detroit Mercy
Fri Sep 09
10:00 AM
vs. West Va. Wesleyan
@ Wayne State 2016 WSU Invitational
Fri Sep 09
4:45 PM
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Wayne State 2016 WSU Invitational
Sat Sep 10
vs. Ray Helsing Bulldog Invite
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 10
10:00 AM
at Tiffin
Sat Sep 10
11:15 AM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Wayne State 2016 WSU Invitational
Sat Sep 10
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
2016 WSU Invitational
Sat Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Sep 11
10:00 AM
at Findlay
Sun Sep 11
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sun Sep 11
3:30 PM
Saginaw Valley
Wed Sep 14
4:00 PM
at Tiffin
Thu Sep 15
4:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
Fri Sep 16
4:00 PM
Ashland
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Ferris St.
Family Fun Weekend
Sat Sep 17
10:00 AM
Ferris St.
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Ferris St.
Family Fun Weekend / Alumni Day
Sat Sep 17
5:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Family Fun Weekend
Sun Sep 18
10:00 AM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Sep 18
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Lake Erie
Blue Out
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Walsh
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Sep 24
vs. Northwood Invite
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Sep 24
5:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Autographed Poster Day
Sun Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sun Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Findlay
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Wed Sep 28
4:00 PM
Findlay
Fri Sep 30
2:00 PM
Walsh
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Oct 01
10:00 AM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Homecoming / Auto Show Weekend
Sun Oct 02
10:00 AM
at Lake Superior St.
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sun Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 07
vs. MSU Spartan Invite
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 07
2:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Findlay
Dig Pink
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
Walsh
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Ashland Homecoming
Sat Oct 08
5:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Dig Pink
Sun Oct 09
10:00 AM
Ashland
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 09
3:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Wed Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
Tiffin
Fri Oct 14
TBA
at GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Oct 15
TBA
at GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Hillsdale
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
Walsh
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Oct 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Go MAD / Athletic Hall of Fame
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sun Oct 23
2:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 23
2:30 PM
Lake Erie
Wed Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Fri Oct 28
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland Community Tennis Center (Oct. 28-30)
Fri Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 28
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
5:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Alumni Day
Sun Oct 30
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Wed Nov 02
7:00 PM
Hillsdale
Senior Day / Luau Party
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
12:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Nov 05
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Nov 12
5:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Wed Nov 16
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Campus Sites
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball

Northwood
Conf12-1-1 All17-2-1
Saginaw Valley
Conf12-2 All15-4-1
Findlay
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-1
Ohio Dominican
Conf3-10-1 All3-11-2
Walsh
Conf2-12 All4-13
Lake Erie
Conf7-6-1 All7-9-2
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Tiffin
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-3
Malone
Conf3-10-1 All3-12-1

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos