No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Lubbock Christ. L, 76-75
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Quincy L, 91-83
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 86-67
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 74-56
Sat Dec 03
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 95-63
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 64-63
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay W, 60-49
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay L, 91-73
Sat Dec 10
at Oiler Opener
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 64-49
Sat Dec 10
Final
Albion W, 88-72
Thu Dec 15
Final
Walsh L, 75-72
Thu Dec 15
Final
Walsh L, 79-56
Sat Dec 17
Final - OT
Lake Erie L, 80-78
Sat Dec 17
Final
Lake Erie W, 84-71
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Lewis W, 60-50
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Indianapolis W, 75-67
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Hillsdale W, 71-61
Thu Jan 05
Final - OT
at Hillsdale L, 85-75
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 72-68
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 101-67
Thu Jan 12
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 60-53
Thu Jan 12
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 93-78
Fri Jan 13
vs. Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ferris St. W, 81-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ferris St. L, 91-59
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 72-62
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 83-72
Fri Jan 20
vs. GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 70-50
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 100-79
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 60-49
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 89-66
Sat Jan 28
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 72-54
Sat Jan 28
Final
Saginaw Valley W, 64-63
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 74-71
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 113-79
Thu Feb 02
Final
Michigan Tech W, 61-52
Thu Feb 02
Final
Michigan Tech L, 78-61
Sat Feb 04
vs. SVSU - NU Dual Meet
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Feb 04
Final
Northern Mich. W, 55-53
Sat Feb 04
Final
Northern Mich. L, 79-62
Tue Feb 07
vs. CSU-SM Fjikura Invitational 10th - 935
@ Vista, Calif. 318-308-312
Wed Feb 08
Final
Davenport W, 7-2
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 73-52
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 94-83
Fri Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 11
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 11
Final
Ferris St. L, 107-71
Sat Feb 11
Final
Ferris St. W, 75-70
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Milligan W, 12-3
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Milligan W, 8-6
Thu Feb 16
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 66-61
Thu Feb 16
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 77-68
Fri Feb 17
vs. Hillsdale Tune-Up
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 13-9
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Carson-Newman W, 6-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 65-62
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 74-64
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 5-3
Thu Feb 23
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 90-55
Thu Feb 23
Final
Lake Superior St. L, 83-81
Fri Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bellarmine W, 10-0
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-2
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Southern Ind. L, 13-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 7-1
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 26
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
vs. McKendree L, 8-0
@ Evansville, IN
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Truman W, 6-4
@ Evansville, Ind.
Tue Feb 28
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 68-55
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 14-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit L, 10-4
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle Main Field
Fri Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Gannon W, 12-11
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
Fri Mar 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Gannon W, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 9-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 7-1
@ Fort Pierce, Florida Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 04
Final - 8 innings
vs. Mercyhurst W, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Catawba W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Catawba W, 6-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Armstrong State L, 9-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Georgian Court W, 13-6
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #4 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead W, 7-0
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #2 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lewis L, 16-2
@ Clearmont, Fla PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Saint Leo L, 8-6
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 5-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 5-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lewis W, 14-4
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #4
Tue Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead L, 13-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #1 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3 PFX Spring Games
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Chowan L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Chowan W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 09
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 7-1
@ Clermont, Florida PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 3-2
@ Clermont, Florida PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Winona St. L, 11-3
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #4 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 5-4
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 11
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 10-3
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Seton Hill L, 5-0
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 7-6
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Truman L, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Ashland W, 10-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #8
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Rockhurst L, 8-1
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Lewis L, 5-4
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 5-4
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Southern Ind. L, 7-2
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite 3rd - 641
@ Lexington, Ky. 328-313
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite 13th - 616
@ Georgetown, Ky. 314-302
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Lewis W, 5-4
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Maryville (Mo.) W, 6-3
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 7-5
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport W, 4-2
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Aquinas
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Aquinas
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin W, 8-7
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Walsh W, 6-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin W, 10-0
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Walsh W, 10-5
Sat Mar 25
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Tiffin L, 4-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 3-1
@ Canton, Ohio - Walsh University
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 13-6
@ Canton, Ohio - Walsh University
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Tiffin W, 5-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
Tiffin W, 7-2
Sun Mar 26
vs. Perry Park Spring Fling 7th - 956
@ Perry Park, Ky. 318-319-319
Sun Mar 26
Final
Walsh W, 9-0
Tue Mar 28
vs. GLIAC Spring Invitational 4th - 593
@ Lexington, Ky. 296-297
Fri Mar 31
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Findlay W, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Hillsdale L, 8-7
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Hillsdale W, 15-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale L, 5-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Ohio Dominican W, 9-1
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 4-3
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale W, 7-6
Mon Apr 03
vs. 2017 NC4K Classic 6th - 644
@ Blacklick, Ohio 322-322
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Ashland W, 4-3
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Ashland L, 7-2
Tue Apr 04
vs. Music City Regional T12th - 593
@ Nashville, Tenn. 291-302
Fri Apr 07
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Ferris St. L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Hillsdale L, 10-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Lake Erie W, 11-6
Sat Apr 08
Final
Lake Erie W, 15-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Hillsdale L, 7-6
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 8-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
Lake Erie W, 4-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 7-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Lake Erie W, 8-4
Mon Apr 10
vs. Purgatory Regional 14th - 306
@ Noblesville, Ind. 306
Tue Apr 11
vs. Cavalier Classic 5th - 641
@ Canton, Ohio 326-315
Wed Apr 12
Final - 13 innings
at Saginaw Valley W, 6-4
Fri Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic / 2017 Jim Duncan Invitational
Fri Apr 14
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 9-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 8-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 15-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 7-2
Sat Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic / 2017 Jim Duncan Invitational
Sat Apr 15
Final
Michigan Tech W, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ferris St. W, 7-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 20-11
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ferris St. W, 18-13
Tue Apr 18
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 12-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-2
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-1
Fri Apr 21
vs. Al Owens Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 22
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Apr 22
Final
Walsh W, 1-0
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
at Findlay L, 6-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Findlay W, 8-1
Sat Apr 22
Final - 14 innings
Walsh W, 8-6
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-0
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship 5th - 986
@ Nashport, Ohio 335-335-316
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship T-9th - 940
@ Nashport, Ohio 314-321-305
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Ferris St. L, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
Sun Apr 23
Final
Walsh W, 3-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Tiffin W, 1-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Tiffin W, 4-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
Walsh W, 5-4
Fri Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Apr 28
5:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Apr 29
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 30
2:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Wed May 03
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Thu May 04
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri May 05
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Findlay
Sat May 06
4:00 PM
Findlay
Sun May 07
12:00 PM
Findlay
Sun May 07
3:00 PM
Findlay
Mon May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Mon May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Tue May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Tue May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Wed May 10
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Wed May 10
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Wed May 17
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Thu May 18
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Fri May 19
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Sat May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Mon May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Tue May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Wed May 24
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Saginaw Valley
Conf12-3-1 All15-5-1
Tiffin
Conf11-4-2 All14-5-2
Northwood
Conf10-4-3 All11-4-3
Findlay
Conf6-9-1 All7-10-1
Northern Mich.
Conf5-9-2 All5-10-2
Ohio Dominican
Conf7-9 All7-11
Ashland
Conf4-11-1 All6-11-1
Lake Erie
Conf6-6-4 All8-7-4
Walsh
Conf4-10-2 All6-10-2

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos