No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 27
vs. Great Lakes Regional #1 15th - 648
@ Chicago, Ill. 324-324
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Hillsdale L, 3-0
25-22, 25-16, 25-20
Wed Sep 28
Final
Findlay W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Walsh L, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Walsh L, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 25-14
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 8-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Erie W, 44-14
Homecoming / Auto Show Weekend
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 7-2
Sun Oct 02
Final
Lake Erie W, 3-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 2-1
Tue Oct 04
Northwood 2nd - 613
306-307
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing CC Invitational NTS
@ Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 07
Final
Northern Mich. W, 1-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Findlay L, 3-0
25-13, 25-16, 25-17
Sat Oct 08
Final
Walsh W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Ashland L, 45-7
Ashland Homecoming
Sat Oct 08
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-0
25-10, 25-22, 25-21
Sun Oct 09
Final
Michigan Tech L, 3-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
Ashland W, 9-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 11
vs. Great Lakes Regional #2 19th - 635
@ Eureka, Mo. 309-326
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
Tiffin T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Southern Ind. W, 3-0
@ Midwest Region Crossover 25-19, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Tiffin W, 1-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 3-2
@ Aurora, Ill. 19-25, 22-25, 25-19, 25-22, 15-13
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Ashland W, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 35-28
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Parkside W, 3-0
@ Midwest Region Crossover 31-29, 28-26, 25-19
Sun Oct 16
Final - 2OT
at Ashland W, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
vs. The Big Apple Lady Invitational 5th - 642
@ White Plains, N.Y. 315-327
Fri Oct 21
Final
Walsh W, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Ashland L, 3-1
25-15, 25-19, 26-28, 25-13
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-2
23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 25-17, 15-8
Sat Oct 22
Final
Michigan Tech W, 17-3
Go MAD / Athletic Hall of Fame
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 8-1
Sun Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Ferris St. T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Lake Erie W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Findlay L, 1-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Michigan St. L, 93-69
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 28
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 3-0
25-18, 25-15, 25-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
Tiffin L, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Oct 29
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-1
25-17, 25-13, 22-25, 25-15
Sun Oct 30
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Sun Oct 30
Final
Northern Mich. W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 02
Final
Hillsdale L, 3-2
14-25, 25-18, 25-20, 21-25, 15-7
Fri Nov 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Tiffin L, 3-2
@ Saginaw Valley GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 3-0
25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Findlay L, 28-13
Sat Nov 05
Final
Calvin W, 69-66
Exhibition Game
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 3-2
20-25, 21-25, 25-19, 25-14, 15-11
Sun Nov 06
Final
at Michigan St. L, 82-47
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) L, 82-78
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
25-17, 25-21, 25-19
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Walsh W, 41-13
Sat Nov 12
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 64-58
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ferris St. L, 3-0
25-15, 25-13, 25-12
Sat Nov 12
Final
Bellarmine L, 85-70
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 13
Final
Wis.-Parkside W, 67-42
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Parkside L, 66-45
Sat Nov 19
Final
Cedarville L, 73-61
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Lewis L, 80-58
Wed Nov 23
Final
vs. Washburn L, 66-64
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Lubbock Christ. L, 76-75
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Quincy L, 91-83
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 86-67
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 74-56
Sat Dec 03
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 95-63
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 64-63
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay W, 60-49
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay L, 91-73
Sat Dec 10
at Oiler Opener
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 64-49
Sat Dec 10
Final
Albion W, 88-72
Thu Dec 15
Final
Walsh L, 75-72
Thu Dec 15
Final
Walsh L, 79-56
Sat Dec 17
Final - OT
Lake Erie L, 80-78
Sat Dec 17
Final
Lake Erie W, 84-71
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Lewis W, 60-50
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Indianapolis W, 75-67
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Hillsdale W, 71-61
Thu Jan 05
Final - OT
at Hillsdale L, 85-75
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 72-68
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 101-67
Thu Jan 12
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 60-53
Thu Jan 12
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 93-78
Fri Jan 13
vs. Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ferris St. W, 81-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ferris St. L, 91-59
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 72-62
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 83-72
Fri Jan 20
vs. GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 70-50
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 100-79
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 60-49
Thu Jan 26
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 89-66
Sat Jan 28
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 72-54
Sat Jan 28
Final
Saginaw Valley W, 64-63
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 74-71
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 113-79
Thu Feb 02
Final
Michigan Tech W, 61-52
Thu Feb 02
Final
Michigan Tech L, 78-61
Sat Feb 04
vs. SVSU - NU Dual Meet
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Feb 04
Final
Northern Mich. W, 55-53
Sat Feb 04
Final
Northern Mich. L, 79-62
Tue Feb 07
vs. CSU-SM Fjikura Invitational 10th - 935
@ Vista, Calif. 318-308-312
Wed Feb 08
Final
Davenport W, 7-2
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 73-52
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 94-83
Fri Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 11
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 11
Final
Ferris St. L, 107-71
Sat Feb 11
Final
Ferris St. W, 75-70
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Milligan W, 12-3
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Milligan W, 8-6
Thu Feb 16
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 66-61
Thu Feb 16
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 77-68
Fri Feb 17
vs. Hillsdale Tune-Up
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 13-9
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Carson-Newman W, 6-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 65-62
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 74-64
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 5-3
Thu Feb 23
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 23
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Fri Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
2:00 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Feb 25
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Southern Ind.
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs. Indianapolis
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 26
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
11:00 AM
vs. McKendree
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
vs. Truman
@ Evansville, Ind.
Tue Feb 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Thu Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
Thu Mar 02
2:00 PM
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
Fri Mar 03
10:30 AM
vs. Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #5
Fri Mar 03
1:30 PM
vs. Gannon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #5
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. Catawba
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. Catawba
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sat Mar 04
9:00 AM
vs. Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 04
11:00 AM
vs. Chestnut Hill
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 04
11:30 AM
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
at Armstrong State
Sun Mar 05
12:30 PM
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
Sun Mar 05
6:00 PM
vs. Georgian Court
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #4 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 05
8:30 PM
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #2 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
10:30 AM
vs. Cedarville
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #3 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Tue Mar 07
TBA
vs. Tusculum
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
TBA
vs. Tusculum
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 07
9:30 AM
vs. Lewis
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4
Tue Mar 07
3:30 PM
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #1 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 07
6:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3 PFX Spring Games
Wed Mar 08
TBA
vs. Chowan
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 09
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Thu Mar 09
6:00 PM
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3 PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 09
8:30 PM
vs. Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 10
8:00 AM
vs. Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
10:30 AM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #4 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
11:30 AM
vs. Chestnut Hill
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Sports Complex
Fri Mar 10
3:00 PM
vs. West Va. Wesleyan
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 11
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 11
8:00 AM
vs. St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 11
9:30 AM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
12:30 PM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
vs. Truman
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #5 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Ashland
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #8
Fri Mar 17
10:30 AM
vs. Rockhurst
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sat Mar 18
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite
@ Lexington, Ky. Kearney Hills Golf Links
Sat Mar 18
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite
@ Georgetown, Ky. Cherry Blossom Golf Club
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Madonna
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
Madonna
Sat Mar 18
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Ind.
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite
@ Lexington, Ky. Kearney Hills Golf Links
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite
@ Georgetown, Ky. Cherry Blossom Golf Club
Sun Mar 19
10:30 AM
vs. Lewis
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Tue Mar 21
3:30 PM
at Davenport
Tue Mar 21
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat Mar 25
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat Mar 25
vs. Perry Park Spring Fling
@ Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park Golf Course
Sat Mar 25
10:00 AM
Tiffin
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sat Mar 25
4:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Mar 26
vs. Perry Park Spring Fling
@ Perry Park, Ky. Perry Park Golf Course
Sun Mar 26
10:00 AM
Walsh
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Walsh
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Walsh
Sun Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Mar 31
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Findlay
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Sun Apr 02
vs. 2017 NC4K Classic
@ Blacklick, Ohio Jefferson Country Club
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
2:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Mon Apr 03
vs. 2017 NC4K Classic
@ Blacklick, Ohio Jefferson Country Club
Mon Apr 03
vs. Midwest Regional #3
@ Nashville, Tenn. The Hermitage Golf Club
Tue Apr 04
vs. Midwest Regional #3
@ Nashville, Tenn. The Hermitage Golf Club
Fri Apr 07
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Fri Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Apr 08
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sun Apr 09
vs. Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind. Purgatory Golf Club
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Apr 09
2:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Apr 09
3:00 PM
Lake Erie
Mon Apr 10
vs. Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Mon Apr 10
vs. Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind. Purgatory Golf Club
Tue Apr 11
vs. Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Wed Apr 12
2:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Wed Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Apr 14
10:00 AM
Lake Superior St.
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Apr 14
3:30 PM
Grand Valley St.
Fri Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Apr 14
5:30 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Ferris St.
Tue Apr 18
12:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Wed Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Wed Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Apr 21
vs. Al Owens Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Apr 21
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Fri Apr 21
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sat Apr 22
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Apr 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sat Apr 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Walsh
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Apr 22
4:00 PM
Walsh
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio The Virtues Golf Club
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Walsh
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Apr 23
2:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Apr 23
3:00 PM
Walsh
Fri Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Apr 28
5:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Apr 29
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 30
2:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Wed May 03
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Thu May 04
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri May 05
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Findlay
Sat May 06
4:00 PM
Findlay
Sun May 07
12:00 PM
Findlay
Sun May 07
3:00 PM
Findlay
Mon May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Mon May 08
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Tue May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Tue May 09
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Wed May 10
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Wed May 10
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Axtell, Neb. Awarii Dunes Golf Club
Wed May 17
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Thu May 18
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Fri May 19
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Sat May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Mon May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Tue May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Wed May 24
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Reunion Resort
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Saginaw Valley
Conf12-3-1 All15-5-1
Tiffin
Conf11-4-2 All14-5-2
Northwood
Conf10-4-3 All11-4-3
Findlay
Conf6-9-1 All7-10-1
Northern Mich.
Conf5-9-2 All5-10-2
Ohio Dominican
Conf7-9 All7-11
Ashland
Conf4-11-1 All6-11-1
Lake Erie
Conf6-6-4 All8-7-4
Walsh
Conf4-10-2 All6-10-2

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos