2013 Northwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-26
Pct. .395
Conf. 12-19
Pct. .387
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 7-9
Neutral 6-8
Games 43
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .348
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 4
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ill.-Springfield
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ill.-Springfield
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-4
West Chester
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Cancelled
Central Mich.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Saginaw Valley *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Findlay *
@ Tiffin, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Findlay *
@ Tiffin, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Findlay *
@ Tiffin, Ohio
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Postponed
Saginaw Valley *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-6
Malone *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Malone *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-5
Malone *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Walsh *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Walsh *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Wayne St. (Mich.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wayne St. (Mich.) * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Wayne St. (Mich.) * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-0
Ashland *
Game 1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Ashland *
Game 2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Grand Valley St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsdale *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Tiffin *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Tiffin *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 18-2
Davenport
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-7
Ohio Dominican *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grand Valley St. *
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grand Valley St. *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 12-5
Lake Erie *
Game 1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lake Erie *
Game 2
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lake Erie *
A
* Conference
^ Division